Contact

Corinna Kamphausen

CEO
​+49 (221) 60 60 57 10
​corinna.kamphausen@eeofe.org

Ina Braun

Project Management & Administration

​+49 (221) 60 60 57 10
​​ina.braun@eeofe.org

Isabel Krischer

Commuincation & PR
​+49 (221) 60 60 57 13
​​isabel.krischer@eeofe.org​

Marion Snyders

Online-Editor & Project Management
​+49 (221) 60 60 57 17
​​marion.snyders@eeofe.org

Anna Schiffer

Project Organisation
​+49 (221) 60 60 57 12
​​anna.schiffer@eeofe.org

Miriam Sommer

Press & Public Relations

​+49 (221) 60 60 57 16
​miriam.sommer@eeofe.org


If you have questions about Eyes & Ears of Europe Association for the Design, Promotion and Marketing of Audiovisual Media e.V., please contact us: info@eeofe.org

Eyes & Ears of Europe

Mozartstr. 3-5

D-50674 Köln

Tel. + 49 (221) 60 60 57 10
Fax: + 49 (221) 60 60 57 11